Congratulations to Our New Executive Board and Committee Chairs!

SWB's Executive Board for Spring 2013-Fall 2013 will be:

President: Gina Biernacki

Vice President: Courtney Stehman

Treasurer: Nina Reimer

Secretary: Olivia Cunningham

Social Chair: Rachael Carls 

Philanthropy Chair:Jamie Anderson

Mentoring Chair: Jenna Skerjan

External Events Chair: Michelle Weber

Marketing Chair: Hyunji Lim 

Webmaster: Aliyea Rizai

SWB's Committee Chairs for the Spring 2013 semester will be:

Digital Media Committee Chair: Katherine Arnold

Internal Relations Chair: Hailey Andress

Marketing Committee Chair: Laura LoVetere

New Member Enrichment Chair: Amanda Oto

Social Media Chair: Sruthy Koottala

Buddy Program Chair: Danielle Krabbe