Contact Our Organization:

swbuiuc@gmail.com


Michelle Weber

President

ACE-Accountancy

Senior

mcweber2@illinois.edu

Hyunji Lim

Vice President of Professional Development

Finance

Senior

hlim2@illinois.edu

Aliyea Rizai

Vice President of Finance

International Business and Marketing

Senior

rizai2@illinois.edu

Shelby Ifft

Vice President of Communications

Finance

Sophomore

slifft2@illinois.edu

Sydney Masten

Vice President of Web Development

Accountancy

Senior

masten2@illinois.edu

Anna Sestak

Vice President of Service

Finance

Junior

sestak2@illinois.edu

Sarah Cobble

Vice President of Social Affairs

International Business and Marketing

Junior

cobble2@illinois.edu

Katherine Arnold

Vice President of Membership Development

Supply Chain Management and

International Business

Junior

krarnol2@illinois.edu

Madeline Stanton

Vice President of External Relations

Finance

Junior

mastant2@illinois.edu

Amanda Oto

Vice President of Marketing

International Business and Marketing

Senior

oto2@illinois.edu

Committee Chairs

Melissa Garofalo

Internal Relations Chair

Sarah Chaitoff

External Relations Chair

Stephanie Christopher

Marketing Committee Chair

Yu-Ching Chiang

Photography Chair

Alifyah Jamali

Photography Chair

Danaya Siripun

Mentorship Chair

Rachel Hurwitz

Academic Development Chair

Alyssa Retsky

Professional Development Chair

Emi Rosanwo

New Member Enrichment Chair

Jenny Huey

Social Media Chair

Kelly Rudasill

Advisor

Associate Director of Communications

Department of Finance

klewis38@illinois.edu

Contact Us

Tatyana Deryugina

Advisor

Assistant Professor

Department of Finance

deryugin@illinois.edu